Menu
Book
fr en Phone +33 (0)4 79 59 00 95 Access Valloire

A hotel at the foot of the pistes!

Valloire and the Maurienne on the horizon

Atmosphere, elegance...

A hotel in Valloire where your every need is catered to!

Five generations have welcomed guests to the hotel, catering to their every need! Just off the bustling Avenue de la Vallée d’Or and standing under the watchful eye of the Grand Galibier, enjoy the exceptional location of our hotel with its high level of comfort, perfect for discovering the wonders of the Savoie region. Founded in 1890, the hotel has played a role in the history of Valloire, a charming village resort that has kept its soul. The covered furniture, the fireplace and the cosy bar area are perfect for relaxing and chatting after a busy day of skiing or hiking.

In winter, enjoy ski-in, ski-out access to the 150 km of slopes in the Galibier-Thabor ski area. In summer, relax and enjoy the fine weather by the swimming pool.

Our hotel in Valloire opens up a world of wellness and a chance to escape. Get away from everything, relax, get fit and enjoy yourself - anything is possible here.

Discover our hotel as if you are there thanks to our virtual visit here.

Swimming in summer, skiing in winter...

All the joys of the Grand Hotel

Welcome to our family hotel at the feet of the legendary Col du Galibier, open in both summer and winter. Here you can enter a superb stunning in the heart of the Maurienne. Ideally located in the resort area facing the lifts and the ski slopes of the Crey du Quart Massif, enjoy all the good things the mountains have to offer while also enjoying gourmet moments in the restaurant L’Escarnavé or relaxing moments by the pool in summer. 

Art and douceur de vivre

In the heart of the village of Valloire

In the heart of Valloire, an authentic Savoyard village, our hotel can provide you with cosy rooms, ideal for romantic getaways and holidays with family or friends. Spacious, comfortable and perfectly equipped, they invite you to relax in the heart of the mountains.

Facilities and services
Outdoor pool
Free Wi-Fi
Elevator
Free private car park
Luggage service
Sauna
Fitness suite
Bar
Safe
Newspapers available
Elevator

Menu
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 79 59 00 95 Accès Valloire

Hôtel au pied des pistes !

Valloire et la Maurienne pour horizon

Ambiance et élégance

Un hôtel à Valloire aux petits soins !

Cinq générations d’art de recevoir pour vous offrir le meilleur et la douceur de vivre ! Au creux de la Vallée d’Or, sous le regard bienveillant du Grand Galibier, profitez de la situation exceptionnelle de notre hôtel et de son confort douillet pour découvrir les belles saisons de la Savoie. L’hôtel fondé en 1890 marque l’histoire de Valloire, village station de charme qui a su garder son âme ! Les salons protecteurs, la cheminée, le bar à l’ambiance cosy invitent à la détente et la convivialité après une journée de ski intense ou une grande balade.
L’hiver, skis aux pieds, partez sur les 150 km de pistes du domaine Galibier-Thabor.
L’été, tout léger, savourez l’air du temps au bord de la piscine.

Notre hôtel à Valloire vous ouvre des horizons bien-être et évasion. Se ressourcer, se relaxer, se remettre en forme, s’amuser… ici tout est possible !

Découvrez notre hôtel comme si vous y étiez grâce à notre visite virtuelle en cliquant ici.

Piscine de l'hôtel de Valloire

Piscine l’été, ski l’hiver…

Tous les bonheurs au Grand Hôtel

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel familial au pied du col mythique du Galibier. Il vous accueille été comme hiver dans un cadre superbe au cœur de la Maurienne. Idéalement situé dans la station, face aux remontées mécaniques et aux pistes de ski du massif du Crey du Quart, il vous propose de profiter des bienfaits de la montagne tout en savourant des instants gourmands au restaurant L’Escarnavé ou des moments de détente au bord de la piscine l’été.

Grande chambre Hôtel Valloire en Savoie

Art et douceur de vivre

Au cœur du village de Valloire

Dans l’écrin de Valloire, authentique village savoyard, notre hôtel vous propose des chambres douillettes, idéales pour des séjours à deux en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis. Spacieuses, confortables et parfaitement équipées, elles invitent à la détente au cœur de la montagne.

montagne enneigée Valloire
Services & Prestations
Piscine extérieure
Piscine extérieure
WIFI gratuit
WIFI gratuit
Parking privé
Parking privé
Bagagerie
Bagagerie
Sauna
Sauna
Salle fitness
Salle de fitness
Bar à l'hôtel
Bar à l'hôtel
Coffre-fort
Coffre-fort
Journaux à disposition
Journaux à disposition
Ascenseur
Ascenseur